• Studio Zurich

    044 885 00 55

    Info, booking, questions about deliveries & bills, feedback, etc.
    Wed, Fri, Sat 9:00 – 18:00
    At other times leave me a voice message – I will gladly call you back.

    zuerich@pressthebutton.ch

Site Notice

The maintainer and responsible for the content of this website is:

PRESS THE BUTTON Zürich GmbH
Allmendstrasse 5
8002 Zürich

zuerich@pressthebutton.ch

The concept of PRESS THE BUTTON has been founded by Martin Arbeithuber and Silvia Wittmann in 2011. We are Europe’s first professional Do-It-Yourself photo studio. In case of copyright infringement of the concept or the disregard of trademark protection we are going to take legal action.

Who’s behind?

Luckily, there are some things in life that just happen by coincidence. In December 2016, I was looking for a photo studio to create my own christmas cards. I didn’t want to spend a lot of money on them, because it was impossible to predict the moods of my 2,5-year-old and the sleeping phases of my 0,5-year-old. That’s when I discovered PRESS THE BUTTON. In my home town in Austria many people already know PRESS THE BUTTON, a friend of mine takes photos there every year to document her family’s progress. I also wanted to do this, but I couldn’t because there was no such concept in Zurich. From that moment onwards, I could not get theconcept of PRESS THE BUTTON gout of my head.

Every time I visited my family in Austria, I also met with Martin in Wels to learn more about PRESS THE BUTTON. Unless we found an appropriate location, our ideas werestill very theoretical. Then, ta-dah, suddenly we had THE location for PTB Zurich, and that is how it came to life . Everything happened very quickly andnow we’re right in the middle of establishing PRESS THE BUTTON ZURICH.

Some chances in life just have to be taken when they present themselves and it’s even better when you’re meeting so many incredible people who support you and share your excitement during the process.

I’m looking forward to meeting many kind people who will take creative, beautiful, stunning, and hilarious photos. Moreover, I’m looking forward to bring you fun and good memories.

Yours,
Martina

P.S.: The Swisscom KMU Magazin published a great article about me and my self-employment. You can read this article here

• Studio Zürich

    044 885 00 55

    Infos, Terminvereinbarungen, Fragen zu Lieferungen & Rechnungen, Feedback, etc.
    Mi, Fr und Sa 9:00-18:00
    Ansonsten auf die Combox sprechen – ich rufe gerne zurück.

    zuerich@pressthebutton.ch

Impressum

Betreiber des Projekts „PRESS THE BUTTON“ und verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Website sind:

PRESS THE BUTTON Zürich GmbH
Allmendstrasse 5
8002 Zürich

zuerich@pressthebutton.ch

Geschäftsführer: Martina Aichhorn, martina@pressthebutton.ch

Franchisegeber und datenschutzrechtlich verantwortlich:

PRESS THE BUTTON GmbH
Anzengruberstraße 10
A-4600 Wels
+43 1 391 0 391 0
office@pressthebutton.at

Geschäftsführer: Martin Arbeithuber, martin@pressthebutton.at

Unsere Datenschutzerklärung kannst du hier downloaden.

Das Konzept zu PRESS THE BUTTON wurde von Martin Arbeithuber und Silvia Wittmann Ende 2011 entwickelt. Wir sind Europas erstes professionelles Do-it-yourself Fotostudio; im Falle von Urheberrechtsverletzungen am Konzept oder Missachtung des Markenschutzes behalten wir uns ALLE RECHTLICHEN SCHRITTE VOR!

Who´s behind?

Manches im Leben passiert einfach – nennen wir es mal Zufall. Ich bin also im Dezember 2016 auf der Suche nach einem Fotoshooting für meine Familienweihnachtskarten. Dabei wollte ich nicht zu viel ausgeben, da die Launen einer 2.5jährigen und die Schlafphasen eines 0.5jährigen unberechenbar sind. Dabei bin ich auf Press the Button gestossen. Ich kannte Press the Button – ist es ja in meiner alten Heimat bereits vielen ein Begriff und weil meine Freundin dort jährlich ihren Familienfortschritt festhält um ihre Wände zu behübschen. Das wär auch mein Plan gewesen. Ohne Erfolg – in Zürich gibt es so ein Konzept nicht. So und das war der Zeitpunkt ab dem mich die Press the Button Idee nicht mehr losgelassen hat.

Jeder Besuch bei unserer Familie in Österreich war mit einem Treffen mit Martin in Wels verbunden um mehr über PTB zu erfahren. Alles war natürlich noch sehr theoretisch so lange da nicht eine passende Location gefunden war. Tadaaaa – und da war sie plötzlich. DIE Location für PTB Zürich. Und so kam es, dass dann alles schnell unter Dach und Fach war und wir nun mittendrin sind PTB Zürich aufzubauen.

Manche Chancen im Leben muss man einfach ergreifen, wenn sie sich bieten. Umso schöner, wenn man dadurch so vielen tollen Menschen begegnet, die einem unterstützen und die eigene Begeisterung teilen.

Ich freue mich auf viele nette Menschen, für die ich kreative, schöne, umwerfende, lustige Bilder ausarbeiten darf. Und ich freue mich, mit Press the Button Zürich Freude, Spass und schöne Erinnerungen zu bereiten

Eure Martina

PS: Einen tollen Artikel über mich und meine Selbständigkeit hat das KMU Magazin der Swisscom herausgebracht. Zum Artikel der Swisscom